Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Beau Savanne Calendar, Club Calendar, Cottages on the Green, Couret Farms, Laurel Grove Calendar, River Ranch Calendar, Sugar Mill Pond Calendar, Sugar Ridge Calendar, The Lakes at Morganfield Calendar  
    Aug 21, 2017 - Aug 21, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, August 26, 2017
 11:00 AM-6:00 PM Plate Lunch-A-Palooza   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Sugar Jam with Geno Delafose & French Rockin Boogie   
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 8:00 AM Tri Cajuns Swim   
Friday, September 08, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Concerts at Couret - Roddie Romero & the Hub City All Stars
Come Eat, Drink, Shop, Dance, Repeat with everyone you know at Concerts at Couret ALL Summer long! Concerts at Couret is a free, monthly Summer music series, and is open to the public. Come dance away your Summer with us! Concerts at Couret is an official Southern Lifestyle Development event and is produced by Social Entertainment.
  
Saturday, September 09, 2017
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM Farmers & Artisans' Market   
 10:00 AM Backpacker Kayak Demo   
Saturday, September 16, 2017
 11:00 AM-7:00 PM Plate Lunch-A-Palooza   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Sugar Jam with Louisiana Red   
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 6:00 AM-12:00 PM Free to Breathe   
Sunday, October 01, 2017
 8:00 AM Sugar Man Triathlon   
Thursday, October 05, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Music at MorganField with Flamethrowers   
Saturday, October 14, 2017
 7:00 AM-11:00 AM Footprints Forever 5K
Event Details https://www.facebook.com/events/497575440575278/?acontext=%7B%22action_history%22%3A%22%5b%7B%5C%22surface%5C%22%3A%5C%22page%5C%22%2C%5C%22mechanism%5C%22%3A%5C%22page_upcoming_events_card%5C%22%2C%5C%22extra_data%5C%22%3A%5b%5d%7D%5d%22%2C%22has_source%22%3Atrue%7D Sign Up Today! https://runsignup.com/Race/Events/LA/Lafayette/FootprintsForever
  
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM Farmers & Artisans' Market   
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Music at MorganField with Wayne Toups   
Saturday, October 21, 2017
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM Forget Me Not Walk A Walk to Remember   
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Music at MorganField with Cedryl Ballou & the Zydeco Trendsetters   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Sugar Jam with Louisiana Soul Review   
Thursday, November 02, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Saturday, November 04, 2017
 6:00 AM-12:00 PM Women's Foundation   
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM Farmers & Artisans' Market   
 8:00 AM Tri Cajuns Swim   
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Resident BBQ   
Friday, November 17, 2017
 4:00 PM-9:00 PM Wineaux - A Tasting Experience (ticketed event)   
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Sugar Jam   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Country Christmas   
Saturday, November 25, 2017
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Sugar Jam with Pink Trailer Jam Band   
Saturday, December 02, 2017
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM Farmers & Artisans' Market   
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Resident Gumbo & Tree Decorating   
Friday, December 08, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Living Bethleham   
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Living Bethleham   
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Living Bethleham